Project Permission Show Worklogs will allow you to grant access Worklog details to only allowed users. |
Minyaa Time introduces the Project Permission Show Worklogs to provide the ability to restrict access to Worklogs.

Go to Minyaa Settings page and set to Yes or No the relevant setting ...

When enabled, by granting the Show Worklog Project Permission to only allowed users, only them will be able to see Worklogs on following main features :
I remains, in Jira, other parts where the Worklog can be view, but there is no intrusive way to disable them.